Positive Footprint

We are learning about Digital Footprint.

we all had to screen shot our history.

I found it easy and kind of hard because you had to keep up with the screenshot and add it on your island

where has your Digital footprint has taken you .    👍

One thought on “Positive Footprint

  1. Kia Ora Zendaya,
    I like your question: Where has your digital footprint taken you? Mine takes me all over the place, I like to read and I usually do it online, so I can end up in the local school (around Mt Roskill) all the way to Russia in a book or Turkey on Google Maps. The icons you have taken screenshots of could be places you visit in one or two lessons, imagine if you recorded everything you did every minute.
    Tanya Mundy
    Ako Hiko EPL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *