Music

Talofa Lava On the 21st of October 2023 

In the morning our teacher Mr Riceman said we can do any number but they have to be the numbers on the board.

So I decided to do number 8 which is song maker you can also do other beats like melody maker that one goes fast.

This is actully my first time making a amazing beat I really liked so did Mr Riceman He didn’t like it he loved it so did I.

See this picture below this sentence It may look weird but this is what I did for my own PERFECT beat . So as you can see at the bottom were the play button is it says Marimba and Electronic when press it it goes changes to something else so if you want to make a beat click the boxes and then click different boxes. Then click the play button then BOOM you have your own beat. I think this is the best app try it !

BYE BYE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *