The year fours took over for now

Talofa lava bloggers,

When Hauraki and Waitemata went to camp we felt lonely but then this scientist named Mr Riceman was our teacher for the whole week dun dun DUNNN  but he used to be a scientist. He’s not scary like other scientists He’s a cool gentleman .

On the first day we got a piece of paper and looked at all sorts of materials for our ten second ping pong ball.

I decide to use pieces of paper but on the next day we saw all types of materials PICKED OUT FROM MY TEACHER but they were COOL materials we got four strands  of  one meter tape that was enough.

we got to pick out our group name I decided to pick WE ARE THE BEST Rasina and Lily agreed and that name made us win. I felt Nervous at first but when i found out I felt so happy. Now we are moving to our Eco houses.

On Wednesday we got to build our own eco friendly house it was so cool I thought I was better then everybody until I saw Peters, it was incredible . My jaw dropped when I saw it but anyway it took me two weeks to finally finish my eco friendly house  but it looked amazing that’s what I say .

I used Pink and purple blocks and I used some finshing touches.

AND BOOM it was finished.

 

THE END!!!

BYE BYE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *